TMI Tag

Hi everyone! Today I have for you a tag that has recently been going around youtube and I thought it might be fun to do on here. I have been pretty busy lately and have not had time to work on posts like I normally would, so I thought this would be a quick little to do. I am about to begin on what will be one of the biggest decisions/moments of my life so my posting might get a little infrequent but I will try my best to keep the posts regular and I will share the news when the time is right. The tag today is the TMI tag.

1. What are you wearing? I just got home from work so I have changed into a pair of sweatpants and a sweatshirt.
2. Ever been in love? Yes, I currently am in love with my amazing boyfriend.
3. Ever had a terrible Breakup? Oh yes. The one right before I started dating my boyfriend was extremely rough.
4. How tall are you? I am 5’ tall.
5. How much do you weigh? It really bothers me that this question is on here. I don’t think anyone’s weight is anyone else’s business and I think that it just leads to people being more self-conscious about their bodies.
6. Do you have any tattoos? Nope.
7. How many piercings do you have? I have three—all in bottom of my ears.
8. OTP? Not really sure what this means but according to google it means the one true pairing you believe is correct in pop culture. This one is tough for me but I will say that I was 100% in the Katniss/Peeta corner and would have been very angry if Katniss ended up with Gale.
9. Favorite Show? I have to say my favorite show is The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon. I think Jimmy Fallon is absolutely hilarious.
10. Favorite Bands/Artists? Definitely John Mayer, Adele, Miranda Lambert, Kenny Chesney, Luke Bryan, and I am kind of going through a Katy Perry phase right now for some reason.
11. Something You Miss? My boyfriend. If you have not seen it on here before, but my boyfriend lives a little over 4 hours away from me. I also miss being at Ohio State.
12.Favorite Song? I have so many favorite songs and this is constantly changing for me. But I will insert a few of my favorites here.

13. How old are you? I am 24.
14. Zodiac Sign? I am an Aquarius and I think it is a perfect fit.
15. Favorite Qualities in a partner? He definitely has to like sports because of how much I am obsessed with sports. I was dating a guy the year my favorite hockey team won the Stanley Cup (go penguins!) and he would get so annoyed that I would not go out until the playoff hockey games were over. Needless to say that relationship did not last long. He definitely has to be sarcastic and be able to handle my sarcasm.   And he has to make me smile.
16. Favorite quote? I have quite a few. “And though she be but little, she is fierce.”-William Shakespeare

1

2

3

4

5

6

17. Favorite Actor/Actress? Definitely Jennifer Lawrence. There are others that I think are amazing but if I hear anything about a movie that JLaw is in, I immediately want to see it and know it is going to be good.
18. Favorite Color? Duh. Its pink,
19. Loud or soft music? Definitely loud music. One of my favorite things in life is to drive with my windows down and my sunroof open with the music blaring.
20. Where do you go when you are sad? My bed? I don’t really go anywhere in particular when I am sad
21.How long does it take you to shower? On average, between 10-15 minutes. I wash my hair every day so that takes up most of the time.
22. How long does it take you to get ready? There is definitely quite a time range for this one. I can get myself ready in 30 minutes or I can take my time getting ready. I typically give myself an hour and a half to get ready so I can take my time to get ready. There is nothing worse to me than feeling rushed.
23. Have you ever been in a physical fight? Not really. I did not even really have physical fights with my younger brother when we were little.
24. Biggest turn ons? I think this question goes back to #15. I definitely like it when a guy can give me my sarcasm right back and when he knows what buttons it is okay to push and which ones will really upset me. I also really just love spending the day/night cuddling on the couch and watching whatever sport is in season.
25. Turn Off-I already kind of mentioned it in #15 but we definitely have to have some of the same interests. A guy that does not like sports is not one for me. I also cannot stand men who are chauvinistic and think men are better than woman.
26. Why did you start your channel or blog? My boyfriend was a huge inspiration in me starting me blog. He noticed that I watch a lot of youtube videos and he actually wanted me to start a youtube channel because he thinks I would really good at it. But I love makeup and beauty products and love having a place to share my interests.
27. Biggest Fears? My number one biggest fear is tornadoes. We are about to enter into tornado season here and any time there is a storm I am always on edge. Where I live is pretty much the end of tornado alley but there is no way in hell I could ever live somewhere like Oklahoma or Kansas. I also have a huge fear of snakes.
28. The last thing that made you cry? Long Island Medium. I am totally addicted to this show.
29. The last time you said you loved someone? Like 30 minutes ago when I got off the phone with my boyfriend.
30. What is the meaning behind your blog name? It has my name in it and I am quite a fan of alliteration.
31. Last book you read? I feel really bad that I have not read a book in a while. I used to be addicted to reading and I go through phases where I really get back into it. I think the last book I read was a rereading of The Bell Jar by Sylvia Plath.
32. Book you are currently reading? Sadly, no books at the moment but I have been wanting to reread The Hunger Games series lately.
33. Last show you watched? Currently I am watching the local news if that counts.
34. Last person you talked to? My boyfriend.
35. Relationship between the person you last texted? My boyfriend. I am a huge fan of really bad puns and I sent him one I just found involving Thor.
36. Favorite Food? I love just about anything involving potatoes. I also love pasta. One of the weirdest “cravings”/foods that I would get homesick for in college was grilled out hotdogs. When I get to pick a meal for my birthday, I almost always pick Swiss Steak, mashed potatoes, bread, and corn.
37. Place you want to visit? I have always dreamed of going to Paris. I also desperately want to attend a Patriots game in Gillette Stadium.
38. Last place you were? A local bakery ordering a cake for my boyfriend’s birthday.
39. Do you have a crush? Yeah, on my boyfriend!
40. Last time you kissed someone? It has been almost two months since I last saw my boyfriend.
41. Last time you got insulted? I cannot remember the last time I was truly insulted by someone.
42. Favorite flavor of sweet? I don’t know that I really have a favorite flavor of sweet so I am just going to say that I love the red velvet cake cheesecake from The Cheesecake Factory. I got a chocolate strawberry cupcake from the bakery that I was at earlier and it was absolutely delicious.
43. What instruments do you play? I played the violin when I was younger.
44. Favorite piece of jewelry? I love the Pandora bracelet that my boyfriend got me when I graduated from Ohio State and he just recently got me an Origami Owl necklace for Christmas. I also have a thing for sapphires.
45. Last sport you played? Tennis.
46. Last song you sang? Breakeven by The Script as I was pulling into my neighborhood on my way home from work.
47.Favorite pickup line? I recently saw this one on Pinterest and it definitely made me chuckle.

7

48.Ever used it? Well no, I am not Loki.
49.Last time you hung out with someone? Over the weekend my friends and I had a little St. Patrick’s Day celebration.
50.Who should do this tag next? You!

2 thoughts on “TMI Tag

  1. Pingback: TMI Tag | Beyoutiful Beauty

  2. Pingback: Beyoutiful Beauty

Leave a comment